CB

If you had a choice
Then what would you chose to do
I could live without money
I could live without the fame
And if everyday was sunny
I could live without the rain
And if I ever went up to heaven
I would fall right back down
That life wouldn't be worth living
Because you're the one I couldn't live without

You can take it all from me
And it wouldn't mean anything
Turn the whole world against me
As long as you don't leave
Its getting hard for me to sleep
Even harder for me to breathe
I'm used to life with you
Tell me what I need to do








Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

INFO OM LEO TAAACK !!!

2010-11-02 @ 23:14:44
Postat av: ja

hhaha säger vem?

2010-11-03 @ 02:30:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback